Uncompahgre Valley Education Association

Uncompahgre Valley Education Association represents School District RE-1J. The school District covers Montrose and Olathe.
Licensed Co-President Barrett Beshoar
Licensed Vice President Kari Keller
ESP Co-President Vollie Sanford
Secretary Allison Wofford
Communications Chair Kyle Ayers
Elections Commissioner Amanda Connelly
Treasurer Lisa Romero

UVEA Area Directors

Area Director A 

Nora Waldow for JES, CMS, CTMS, OGES and CES

Area Director B

Dan Wafford for Peak, PES, NES and MHS

Area Director C

Stephanie Cady for OES and OMHS