The WCCU Executive Council

Unit Chair

Tim Couch

Tim Couch is the WCCU Vice Unit Chair. Tim was a former teacher at Grand Junction High and is currently the MVEA President.

Vice Chair

Kyle Ayer

Kyle Ayer is the new Vice Chair for WCCU and is also a teacher at Olathe Elementary School math teacher.


Melanie Dunn

Melanie Dunn is the WCCU Treasurer. Melanie is a math teacher at Orchard Mesa Middle School.

Nora Waldow

Nora Waldow

Nora Waldow is the WCCU Secretary. Nora is a Special Education math teacher at Columbine Middle School.